Presentations from the Kick Off

League Structure and Website

Control System Presentation

Other important documents

FTC Awards and How to Win Them

Team Guide to Judging and Awards

 

 

 

Latest Events

Mon Nov 09 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Tue Nov 10 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Wed Nov 11 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Thu Nov 12 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Fri Nov 13 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Sat Nov 14 @12:00AM
Scimmage Week
Mon Dec 07 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Tue Dec 08 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Wed Dec 09 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Thu Dec 10 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Fri Dec 11 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
Meet #1 Week
Mon Jan 11 @12:00AM
Meet #2 Week
Tue Jan 12 @12:00AM
Meet #2 Week
Wed Jan 13 @12:00AM
Meet #2 Week
Go to Top